Katomi Pro

A communication and medical data exchange management solution for your patients in mobility.

Sign up

A SOLUTION DEDICATED TO HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS AND STRUCTURES

Taking care of patients in mobility

You are brought within the framework of your activity to deal with patients coming from abroad, expatriates or outside the healthcare circuit, and you desire to offer them a secure medical data exchange solution while being able to benefit from communication tools offered by telemedicine. Katomi Pro gives you the possibility to optimize your patients management, centralize their data, communicate via a messaging service, teleconsultation or obtain a complementary medical opinion thanks to telexpertise. The centralization of all these tasks gives you the possibility to save time, more efficiency and an optimal security while taking care of your patients and ensuring their follow-up. .

Teleconsultation, the ideal solution for your patients in mobility

Taking care of patients in mobility requires special consideration, due to the difficulty that they could face to commit the necessary time and resources to seeing their healthcare provider. Teleconsultation responds perfectly to this issue and fits easily in your activity on a daily basis. Whether while preparing for the patient's arrival to your structure, consulting his medical record, ask for complementary tests or ensuring his follow-up, Katomi Pro was conceived to respond to all your needs in a simple, efficient and secure way.

Telexpertise to make the exchange between colleagues easier

You would like to have a specialist colleague’s opinion, transfer the whole/a part of one your patient's medical record in order to get a complementary advice in a secure way and without having to use the traditional messaging services. Katomi Pro is the perfect solution to communicate with your colleagues, without compromising the patient data security. The file’s exchange is done in few clicks, the communication is asynchronous and traceable. Our solution is based on an infrastructure accredited by HADS and in conformity with sensitive datas’ storage and processing current regulations.

Katomi Pro for healthcare professionals

You are a medical professional looking for a telemedicine solution that is easy to integrate within your structure? Katomi Pro was conceived by healthcare professionals in order to guarantee you a perfect use adapted to the constraints of health sector professions. Easy to use, Katomi Pro allows you to create patients file in just a few minutes intuitively depending on your activity characteristics, add medical files using your smartphone, communicate with patients, coordinate with your team.
Katomi Pro is based on an infrastructure in conformity with the current regulations and recommendations of the HAS and the CNIL.

Offer a digitized solution in adequation with the needs of your patients in mobility.
Improve the medical care coordination within your teams.
Easily communicate with your patients in a secure environment.
Contact Us

Subscribe to Katomi Pro

- Doctor Pack -

€89 / month

Select
  • Patients record management (up to 1000 files)
  • Agenda management
  • Secure messaging service
  • Access to Teleconsultation
  • Telexpertise
  • Free Mobile App
  • Secure Storage HADS

Stay connected to Katomi Pro users community .

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Once a month, we will send you a curated newsletter, without any spam risk.

Katomi Pro

Une solution de communication et de gestion des échanges de données médicales pour vos patients en mobilité

Créer un compte

UNE SOLUTION CONÇUE POUR LES PROFESSIONNELS DE SANTÉ ET LES STRUCTURES DE SOINS

Prendre en charge des patients en mobilité

Vous êtes amené dans le cadre de votre activité à prendre en charge des patients provenant de l’étranger, expatriés ou en dehors du parcours de soins, vous souhaitez leur proposer une solution d’échange de données sécurisée et bénéficier des outils de communication offerts par la télémédecine, Katomi Pro vous permet d’optimiser la gestion de vos patients, centraliser vos données patients, communiquer par messagerie, téléconsultation ou obtenir un avis complémentaire grâce à la téléexpertise. La centralisation de toutes ces tâches vous offre un gain de temps considérable, une plus grande efficacité et une sécurité optimale dans la prise en charge et le suivi de vos patients.

La téléconsultation, une solution idéale pour vos patients en mobilité

La prise en charge de patients en mobilités, nécessite une prise en charge particulière du fait de l’impossibilité du patient de se rendre physiquement à votre consultation. La téléconsultation répond parfaitement à cette problématique et s’intègre facilement dans votre activité quotidienne. Qu’il s’agisse de préparer la venue de votre patient au sein de votre établissement, de consulter son dossier médical, demander des examens complémentaires ou d’assurer son suivi, Katomi Pro a été conçue pour répondre de manière simple, efficace et sécurisée à vos besoins.

La téléexpertise, pour faciliter l’échange entre confrères

Vous souhaitez solliciter l’avis d’un confrère spécialiste, transférer tout ou partie du dossier d’un patient pour un avis complémentaire et ce en toute sécurité sans avoir recours aux systèmes de messagerie traditionnelles, Katomi Pro est idéale pour communiquer avec vos confrères, sans compromettre la sécurité des données de vos patients. Le partage du dossier s’effectue en quelques clics, la communication est asynchrone et traçable. Notre solution se base sur une infrastructure agréée HADS conforme à la réglementation en vigueur sur le stockage et le traitement des données à caractère sensible.

KATOMI PRO, POUR LES ACTEURS DE LA SANTÉ

Vous êtes une structure de soins à la recherche d’une solution de télémédecine facile à intégrer dans votre organisation ? Katomi Pro a été conçue par des professionnels de santé pour vous garantir un usage parfaitement adapté aux contraintes des métiers de la santé. Simple d’usage, Katomi Pro vous permet de créer un dossier patient en quelques minutes de façon intuitive selon les spécificités de votre activité, saisir l’ensemble des documents médicaux du dossier à partir de votre smartphone, communiquer avec vos patients, coordonner la prise en charge avec votre équipe.
Katomi Pro se base sur une infrastructure en conformité avec la réglementation en vigueur et les recommandations de la HAS et de la CNIL.

Proposer une solution digitalisée adaptée aux patients en mobilité.
Améliorer la coordination de la prise en charge au sein de vos équipes.
Communiquer en toute simplicité et dans un environnement sécurisé avec vos patients.
Nous-Contacter

ABONNEZ VOUS À Katomi Pro

- Pack Médecin -

€89 / mois

Sélectionner
  • Gestion de vos dossiers patients (jusqu’à 1000 Dossiers)
  • Gestion de votre agenda
  • Messagerie sécurisée
  • Accès au module de Téléconsultation
  • Téléexpertise
  • Application mobile gratuite
  • Stockage sécurisée HADS

Restez connecté avec la communauté des utilisateurs de Katomi Pro .

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Une fois par mois, nous vous enverrons une lettre d'information curée, sans risque de spam.