Telemedicine Solutions

Katomi is a telemedicine platform, created and piloted by health professionals. We are offering a modular solution taking in consideration all interfering actors (patients, health professionals, healthcare structures) to respond to the diversity of Telemedicine cases. Whether you are a doctor, traveler, expatriate, major account or healthcare structure, Katomi offers you a personalized telemedicine solution to respond to all your needs.

Katomi Pro

A telemedicine platform dedicated to healthcare professionals and structures while taking care of patients in mobility. You are willing to offer your patients a secure and efficient solution that helps them with communication and medical data exchange management.

Learn more

Katomi Travel

Your medical record within easy reach during your trips abroad. Whether you are a traveler or expatriate, Katomi Travel is a solution that allows you to securely store your medical data, to share it with a doctor of your choice in your home country, and to easily communicate with your treating doctor.

Learn more

Katomi Corporate

You are a company, a holding, you are willing to offer to your mobile collaborators the possibility to create a medical record that is accessible no matter where their location is, and to make it easier to take them medically in charge in case of necessity. ;
You are an actor taking in charge mobile patients, you would like to integrate our solution within your medical care process in order to facilitate the exchange of information, benefit of our telemedicine service and ensure your patients sensitive data security. ;
You are a travel and insurance actor, and you would like to offer to your customers a “Premium” service that distinguishes you from the traditional assistance services, and allows you to offer your client a medical care based on Telemedicine. .

Contact Us

Katomi Impact

A solution that comes to help improving access to healthcare in areas with low medical density especially on the African continent. Improving access to good quality medical care that require facing human, technological, logistical challenges, etc. Katomi Impact have the ambition to offer everyone a better access to healthcare by integrating digital technology in the health sector.

Learn more

Our Partners

Katomi in numbers

0 Patient File
0 Doctors
0 Laboratories

Subscribe to our newsletter

Once a month, we will send you a curated newsletter, without any spam risk.

Solutions modulaires de télémédecine

Katomi est une plateforme de télémédecine, fondée et pilotée par des professionnels de santé. Nous proposons une solution de télémédecine qui prend en considération tous les intervenants : patients, professionnels de santé, structures de soins. Notre solution a la particularité d’être modulaire pour répondre à la diversité des cas d’usage de la télémédecine. Que vous soyez médecin, voyageur, expatrié, grand compte ou structure de santé, Katomi vous propose une solution de télémédecine personnalisée et adaptée à vos besoins.

Katomi Pro

Une plateforme de télémédecine destinée aux structures de soins et aux professionnels de santé dans le cadre de la prise en charge des patients en mobilité. Vous souhaitez proposer à vos patients une solution de communication et de gestion des échanges de données médicales performante et sécurisée.

En Savoir Plus

Katomi Travel

Votre dossier médical à portée de main lors de vos déplacements à l’étranger ! Que vous soyez voyageurs, expatrié, Katomi Travel est une solution qui vous permet de conserver vos données médicales en toute sécurité, les partager avec le médecin de votre choix dans votre pays de résidence et de communiquer en toute simplicité avec votre médecin traitant.

En Savoir Plus

Katomi Enterprise

Vous êtes une entreprise, un grand groupe, vous souhaitez offrir la possibilité à vos collaborateurs en mobilité de constituer un dossier médical accessible quelle que soit leur localisation et de faciliter le suivi de leur prise en charge en cas de nécessité ;
Vous êtes un acteur de la prise en charge de patients en mobilité, vous souhaitez intégrer notre solution dans votre processus de prise en charge afin de faciliter l’échange d’informations, bénéficier des services de la télémédecine et garantir la sécurité des données sensibles de vos clients ;
Vous êtes un acteur de l’assurance et du voyage, vous souhaitez offrir à vos clients un service « Premium » vous démarquant des offres d’assistance traditionnelles, intégrer une offre de prise en charge reposant sur la télémédecine .

Contactez-Nous

Katomi Impact

Une solution qui s'inscrit dans le cadre de l’amélioration de l’accès aux soins de santé dans les zones à faible densité médicale notamment sur le continent Africain. Améliorer l’accès aux soins de qualités nécessite de relever de nombreux défis humains, technologiques, logistiques, etc. Katomi Impact s’inscrit dans cette ambition d’offrir à chacun un meilleur accès à la médecine en intégrant le numérique dans le secteur de la santé.

En Savoir Plus

Nos Partenaires

Katomi en chiffres

0 Dossiers Patient
0 Médecins
0 Laboratoires

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Une fois par mois, nous vous enverrons une lettre d'information curée, sans risque de spam.